Benutzer-Werkzeuge

Webseiten-Werkzeuge


ag:03.06.2020

Unterschiede

Hier werden die Unterschiede zwischen zwei Versionen gezeigt.

Link zu der Vergleichsansicht

ag:03.06.2020 [2020/06/03 13:40] (aktuell)
sprecher_in angelegt
Zeile 1: Zeile 1:
 +Bahnverhandlungen:​
 +
 +Uni Erfurt : Luc Zettl (luc.zettl@uni-erfurt.de)
 +FH Erfurt : Lukas Schomacker (lukas.schomaker@fh-erfurt.de)
 +EAH Jena : Martin Schmidt (martin_schmidt_borg@web.de)
 +FSU Jena : Scania Steger (scania.sofie.steger@uni-jena.de)
 +BU Weimar : Knut Rothe (knut.casper.rothe@uni-weimar.de)
 +HfM Weimar : tim.model@hfm.uni-weimar.de Tim Model
 +HS Nordhausen : marcel.huhn@hs-nordhausen.de Marcel Huhn
 +DHGE Eisenach : m.macheleidt@gmx.de
 +DHGE Gera : Jonathan.suesse@googlemail.com ​
 +TU Ilmenau : christoph-soeren.gensmer@tu-ilmenau.de Christoph Sören Gensmer ​
 +HS Schmalkalden:​ andre.sommer95@web.de
 +Sprecherin : donata.vogtschmidt@uni-erfurt.de ​
 +Sprecher : florian.rippstein@tu-ilmenau.de
  
ag/03.06.2020.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2020/06/03 13:40 von sprecher_in